Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We recently bought a 2017 Jeep from you, our salesman was Ty Cobb,he was very knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our Wrangler,we have shared our experience on Facebook and have already recommended Ascension Honda to our friends...Thank you Ty,and A.J. for making our day,and our dream come true!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

We visited Ascension Honda to test drive a Honda Odyssey. Our salesman was Ladell Hawkins. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. He was more than willing to spend time with us to make sure all of our questions were answered even though we made it clear we weren't buying that day. I can highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Ray ray was my sales guy he was great and really nice . He got me what I wanted I got a 2019 Honda Accord sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I bought a 2012 Honda Civic and the salesperson named Kyle was very helpful and was very nice and knowledgeable. I found him to be a very good salesperson. It was great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

BEWARE - DISHONEST PEOPLE AND DEALERSHIP. Sold us a car that won't run at all. Lied and told us that it had just run out of gas. Told them we wanted to back out of deal but they had their money so they didn't care. Now we have an expensive paperweight. Don't believe anything Eric A or anyone else tells you. They are all dishonest. Check out the reviews and the BBB site before you would even consider. 7-15-21 UPDATE...Faith in this company has been restored. Was called from dealership and told that they would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Thanks to Jessica Lambert,She was so patient with us and making sure that everything was straight during our time here it was so Educational about how things work by purchasing a car, And thank God she got me my car I'm so thankful for her I thought I wasn't going to find anything, but I Did thanks to Acension Honda...!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Ray is the person to go too! So happy with my new car! He did an excellent job and I’m glad it worked out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I was pleased to have a sales woman like Ms. Katina. She worked very hard to make sure I got the car I wanted. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Mike walker is the only salesman I will buy a car from he is great!!!!!he is so friendly and down to earth. Ask for mike walker!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Omg I Recently Purchased My 2017 From Ascension Honda & Im In Love . Go Check Out Mr Mike Reine He’s The Best . Absolutely Love This Guy !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I recently purchased a Corvette from Ascension Honda and the entire staff there was wonderful. Mike Reine was my salesperson and he is the best. He made the entire process easy. I would highly recommend Ascension Honda to anyone. When you get there, ask for Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Hi, we just bought a Honda Civic and Mike Reine is who we dealt with and he was great. I highly recommend you going by there and talk to Mike Reine he is great. Thanks again folks. Have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I was indecisive and my salesman, Mike Reine, was patient and understanding. Finally made a decision and Mike was so easy to work with. The transaction process was quick and accommodating. Will return for another vehicle!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Ray and his associates went above and beyond to help get me in a car that was suitable for my families needs . Thank you Ray and everyone at tiger honda . I will definitely be referring everyone looking for a new car to toger honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I worked with Eric Angeletti an it was a great experience. Team Honda is awesome. If you are in the area an car shopping please go see mr Eric Angeletti!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I went to tiger Honda looking for a truck just to see what was in inventory. Heather and Ray, when I got their Ray was my primary sales person he was amazing he and the staff got me in the truck I wanted and fit all me needs, the whole staff was professional and courteous and was the best I ever worked with. They were a blessing and super great I recommend you go see them and get all of you automotive needs handed the right way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

You have to give credit where credit is due... Dani Fielder is the BOMB!!! She will do everything she can to make sure you are in the best deal possible! Thank You!!! Jeep Wave!!! LOL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Go see Mike at tiger honda. Thanks Good job and good help .great deals on new used vehicles. Thanks . Mike reine you were great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very thankful for Mr. Ray and his help to put me in my dream car! It was a pleasant experience and I’m thankful for him and their team for not pressuring me and getting me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Katina is a wonderful and no pressure salesperson. I knew what I wanted and she made it happen. Such a good personality and easy to deal with. I would recommend going to see her for your new car purchase. Tiger Honda is very fortunate to have such a caring salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Torrey Dixon was an excellent salesman! He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! I purchased a CRV EX and I love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Great experience. After buying a car from CarMax and returning it before the 7 day Return period buying this car was a dream. Friendly staff and great sales people. I highly recommend Ty!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

Wanted a car for my wife. Mike Peterson helped us throughout the whole process. He was great and easy to work with. It was a pleasure working with him and the entire team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Our Sales Rep Tyrus Cobb was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable about the car we wanted. We would recommend him and the dealership to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

This was the best time I have every had buying a car. Alexis was so great at listening to what I was looking for in a car. She was very knowledgeable on the cars and worked hard to find the car I wanted. I will buy my next car from her and will tell all my friends to go see Alexis if they need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

My husband and I were searching for a Honda Accord Touring for 6 weeks. Stalking every site we knew to look. We had very specific requirements. Mike Petersen went the EXTRA MILE, his boss knew his demo would be the perfect fit for our household. I recommend using Mike in the future if you want less stress and an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

I had an amazing experience today at tiger Honda. My salesmen Chris Cosby did such a good job by explaining all the features and walking us through the steps. Definitely 120% satisfied with the service of the whole team. Thanks for making the dealership experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I recently came to Tiger Honda to look at a vehicle for my first time purchase & with the help of Alexis Lodge I accomplished that goal. She was a great sales consultant! Very patient and helpful with my decision making. She has also kept in touch since the purchase was made! Thank you Alexis & Tiger Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I recommend Ray for a stress-free and efficient car buying experience. Ray knows the inventory and the vehicles. He helped us compare and contrast the CRV and the Pilot and we were happy with our choice. Ray smoothly handled the details and the timing of the sale was great. The entire staff is very professional and well organized. Tiger Honda is a very well run dealership. Mike S.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

I went on the lot not sure what I wanted and I can be very picky, but Ray was very patient with me! He wouldn’t give up until I spotted the car I loved and I got just that!! Thank you so much for the great experience I would recommend Tiger Honda to everyone I come across!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Mike Peterson was courteous, professional, and very helpful through the process of purchasing my 2017 Acura on-line. When the car was delivered, I was so pleased! The pictures didn’t even do justice to it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

The staff was very thorough and professional. There was a good selection of cars to choose from. They were patient , detailed and help me to get financed by another vendor at a lower interest rate.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Ray is an awesome salesman. Got me the deal I needed to drive away in my new Honda Accord. If you are looking for a HONDA, Ray is the guy to see.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Upon arrival I called and Spoke with Donald Robinson! He greeted us as well as walked us through the process!! My daughter and I are complete satisfied! We have sent friends there as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I went to Tiger Honda and was greeted by Donald. He had a great personality and walked us through the process! It was smooth and fast! We have referred others!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

Being the perfectionist that I am , Mr Alexander Handled me with care , reinsured me on all my concerns ! Hes one xxxx of a salesperson! Kudos

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

Alexander Thomas is one of the most professional dealers I’ve meet ...He created a positive none pressure environment with excellent service and respect 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I shopped several Dealerships, and Tiger Honda worked for two days to get me the best price available in the area. Everyone at the Dealership was friendly, and took proper precautions relating to the COVID-19 safety guidelines recommended. My Sales Consultant, Ray Jackson, was accommodating to my schedule and very knowledgeable of the vehicle's features. The Finance Manager, Donald Robinson, was very personable and had the paperwork completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I recently brought my new car last month a 2019 Hyundai Elantra. And also took my car in for service this month. Ms. Katina Smith was my salesman. She was very patient with helping me. And, also made sure I got into an awesome vehicle with all of the newest features. I really appreciate her business and look forward to sending her new business. So if you’re interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Head on down to Tiger Honda I promise you want be disappointed. You will leave into a vehicle going home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Ray was a great salesman. He was patient and helped me pick out the perfect vehicle. If you are ready to buy or lease ask for Ray!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Christopher Cosby is a very good saleman that help me to decide on what he though was best for me however he was wise enough to let me make my own decision on what car I wanted he was extremely patient with me he is a very outstanding saleman who I recommend to anyone their should be more saleman like Christopher Cosby

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Bought a 2019 Honda C.R.V.-EX from Tiger Honda of Gonzales on 11-30-19, Great deal for the Honda Holidays sales event they were having!!! My wife and I worked with the sales person Hue and the General Manger John Starnes, In and out with a great deal on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

My husband and I had a wonderful and stress-free buying experience at Tiger Honda when we were in the market for a new vehicle. After shopping around town, our sales consultant, Derek, was our main reason we decided to choose Tiger Honda. He was kind, professional, and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Our salesman, Torrey Dixon was very nice and helpful. He has great customer service. They had great customer service and very helpful. The manager was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I was happy with my time at Tiger Honda. They worked hard for me and showed me why I should get a Honda. Go see BIG Keith. Tell him Alexis sent you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Great Experience!! at tiger Honda I would recommend Tiger Honda in Gonzales to every first time buyer because they make your first experience the best experience !!! Ask for Big Keith when you get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

My experience at Tiger Honda was great!! The environment was very nice and everyone was very friendly. My salesman Keith Grant was very knowledgeable and to the point. At one point I couldn't see it being possible to make a deal, but the guys in the financing department worked diligently to get me a Yes. I really appreciate everyone's efforts, and we are enjoying our 2019 Pilot... To God Be The Glory.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Best salesman Orlando Robinson....treated with grace and courtesy from start to finish...easiest car buying process ever! Curtis Hopkins was a great help to me also!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

I just purchased a used truck and everyone from the sales manager on down bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I am very pleased with the truck, the price and the perks. If you want to know about the perks call Tiger Honda. I recommend them to anyone.


Leave Us A Review